A user manager can manage all users at the ICB and can assign the necessary permissions to anyone who is able to complete the role.
No, your permissions will be automatically moved to the new ICB.
All users in your ICB can be viewed in the User management section of your PCSE Online account.
We are looking at sending frequent communications to confirm who the user managers are at each ICB.
A user who has been deactivated can still access their account and amend their details but they have no access to any organisation.
Yes, when you log in you will have to select the new ICB. Your previous organisations will be on your drop down list but you should select your new ICB.